• **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**:

Sr. no.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1	GNANESH RAJENDRABHAI BHAGAT	Executive Director, Chairperson, MD,
		CFO CFO
2	ANGANA GNANESH BHAGAT	Non-Executive - Non Independent
		Director
3	HIRENBHAI PRAMUKHRAY PATEL	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4	JAYPRAKASH BIMASHANKAR SHARMA	Non-Executive - Independent Director