• **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE:**

1. Audit committee:

Sr.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	Member/ chairman
no.			
1	GNANESH RAJENDRABHAI	Executive Director	Member
	BHAGAT		
3	HIRENBHAI PRAMUKHRAY	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
	PATEL	Independent Director	
4	JAYPRAKASH BIMASHANKAR	Non-Executive -	Member
	SHARMA	Independent Director	

2. Nomination and Remuneration committee:

Sr.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	Member/ chairman
no.			
1	ANGANA GNANESH BHAGAT	Non-Executive - Non	Member
		Independent Director	
3	HIRENBHAI PRAMUKHRAY	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
	PATEL	Independent Director	
4	JAYPRAKASH BIMASHANKAR	Non-Executive -	Member
	SHARMA	Independent Director	

3. <u>Stakeholder relationship Committee:</u>

Sr.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	Member/ chairman
no.			
3	HIRENBHAI PRAMUKHRAY	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
	PATEL	Independent Director	
4	JAYPRAKASH BIMASHANKAR	Non-Executive -	Member
	SHARMA	Independent Director	